Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derae Smith

Derae Smith

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derae Smith
"Very informative, helped with all my concerns, they answered all my questions, they were able to get me good rates !! Appreciate all that you have done. Thank you ! 😊 5 ⭐'s from me !! I dealt with Becky and Sam, both were awesome, helpful, and helped me save a lot of $$$$."
Profile photo of xoxo toast

xoxo toast

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xoxo toast
"Extremely kind and not stressful at all. Marianne J Santelé in particular is great at customer service. Very fun and helped me apply for safe driving discounts. Switched insurance on my car very easily!"
Profile photo of Olivia Wilson

Olivia Wilson

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Wilson
"Sam is very patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sebla Swenson

Sebla Swenson

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebla Swenson
"Sam is so helpful and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Doug Fix

Doug Fix

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Fix
"Great to work with , very good customer service, helpful"
Profile photo of Megan Bohn

Megan Bohn

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bohn
"Being in and from small towns, we appreciate the small town feel and service we get from State Farm. Sam and the rest are so kind and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Harlan Reynolds

Harlan Reynolds

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harlan Reynolds
"She is so good at work she does"
Profile photo of Monnie Rassen

Monnie Rassen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monnie Rassen
"Sam was great!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Mickelson

Lorraine Mickelson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Mickelson
"Sam was very nice and explained what he had to offer. I was impressed by how much less I could spend and get great coverage for my home and autos. Great service at affordable prices. Same saved me over $1000.00 a year on home and auto coverage!"
Profile photo of cul8trfarm

cul8trfarm

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cul8trfarm
"Had a great experience. Was able to save money and get better coverage."
Profile photo of Steven Summer

Steven Summer

March 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Steven Summer
"Friendly and very informative. Thank you"
Profile photo of Josh Walters

Josh Walters

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Walters
"Very respectable guy! Super nice! Just as enjoyable in person as he is over text! I can be tough to deal with sometimes😝"
Profile photo of Kay Berg

Kay Berg

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Berg
"Our agent was great, put us in the right insurance, evidently we were not covered completely right, very friendly. So glad we made the change. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Megan W

Megan W

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan W
"Sam is amazing to work with! He is always super friendly and helpful when I call with questions!"
Profile photo of Balli5tic Nizzo5

Balli5tic Nizzo5

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Balli5tic Nizzo5
"Very helpful and got me good deal on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Don Yates

Don Yates

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Yates
"Sam is very knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Skylar Anderson

Skylar Anderson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Anderson
"I had a great meeting with Marsha she did an awesome job making me feel comfortable to make decisions and help me get some things done."
Profile photo of Neil Ware

Neil Ware

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Ware
"Went in and met with Sam and he helped me get a price quote for both auto and home owners insurance and saved me a few hundred dollars a year."
Profile photo of Cindy Porta

Cindy Porta

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Porta
"Chuck Swenson State Farm in Mora has the best service of anywhere I have experienced. I would recomend them to all I know!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Paulsen

Justin Paulsen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Paulsen
"Sam is great to work with and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jean

Jean

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean
"Very knowledgeable! Helped during an unusual situation. Friendly staff, too 😊"
Profile photo of Molly Schaffer

Molly Schaffer

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Schaffer
"The Chuck Swenson team is always friendly and takes care of my insurance needs! Sam, Marsha, Becky & Marianne are knowledgeable about all things “insurance” and helped my family be better protected."
Profile photo of Bill Beaupre'

Bill Beaupre'

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Beaupre'
"The agent I dealt with was very helpful in getting me the right insurance and at a very affordable price. Thank you Marsha."
Profile photo of Ryan Ramirez

Ryan Ramirez

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ramirez
"Made the switch to State Farm auto insurance, they made the process quick and easy! Same coverage, added my 5th wheel as well and saved a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Jake Jaap

Jake Jaap

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Jaap
"Awesome customer service"